MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

The Springer Studio

MATILDA

Phoenixville, PA
Don't be a MAGGOT!  Join us for this incredible production of a well-loved story.  She might be small, but she is MIGHTY.  Come and meet MATILDA, her friends and those she learns to OVERCOME!  We are selling 50% of our hou... read more
  March 2021  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Aristocats KIDS!

Aristocats KIDS!

PHOENIXVILLE, PA
Join us for this exciting story of friendship in JANUARY of 2021
Fri, Jan 15 2021 7:00 PM Sat, Jan 16 2021 8:00 PM

Celebrate Christmas!

Celebrate Christmas!

Phoenixville, PA
Join us ONLINE and let's Celebrate Christmas together!  Only one ticket needed per household- and you can watch it anytime you choose throughout the holiday season!   You will receive the link to the video approximately 30 minutes prior to showtime! (6:30 p.m. on Dec. 19, 2020)
Saturday, December 19 2020 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

ARISTOCATS

ARISTOCATS

PHOENIXVILLE, PA
MEOW!  Whether they are bougie ARISTOKITTENS or the super hip ALLEY CATS, you'll LOVE these little amazing performers!
Fri, Dec 4 2020 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 5 2020 8:00 PM

SEUSSICAL

SEUSSICAL

PHOENIXVILLE, PA
Join us for this heart-warming TAIL of feathers, monkeys and heroes in the shape of an elephant.  Come one and come all to SEUSSICAL the MUSICAL!
Fri, Nov 6 2020 7:00 PM Sun, Nov 15 2020 4:00 PM

Beauty and the Beast Jr.

Beauty and the Beast Jr.

Phoenixville, PA
Families and Friends ONLY!  Please join us for a small and private performance of the Middle School Camp's performance of 'Beauty and the Beast Jr.'
Fri, Aug 14 2020 7:00 PM Sat, Aug 15 2020 9:00 PM

NEWSIES

NEWSIES

PHOENIXVILLE, PA
Join us LIVE for one of 4 shows- with a mask and remaining socially distant!
Thu, Jul 23 2020 7:00 PM Sat, Jul 25 2020 10:00 PM

NEWSIES Live Stream

NEWSIES Live Stream

Phoenixville, PA
NO LONGER OFFERED.  So sorry for any inconvenience.
Saturday, July 25 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

INTO THE WOODS VIRTUAL SHOW

INTO THE WOODS VIRTUAL SHOW

online only, PA
No quarantine can keep us from going INTO THE WOODS!  Join us for this online performance!
Saturday, June 27 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

ALADDIN JR.

ALADDIN JR.

Glenmoore, PA
Come fly with us to a WHOLE NEW WORLD with these talents citizens of Agrabah!
Fri, Nov 15 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 16 2019 9:00 PM

PETER PAN JR.

PETER PAN JR.

Glenmoore, PA
Come and FLY with this talented cast to NEVERLAND!
Thu, Aug 15 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Aug 17 2019 9:00 PM
  March 2021  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31